A unique Montreal experience

A unique Montreal experience

We invite customers to come and experience first hand, the VU “savoir faire” that is reflected through our impressive array of beauty, professionalism and high technology.

See the video

Our primary goal is to earn your trust and to seduce you with our exclusive brands and limited edition eyeglasses. Allow us to expose the next generation of eyewear designers, along with the forgotten ones, while unveiling the upcoming trends of eyeglasses and sunglasses.

image transition

Leaving your comfort zone...

The optometrists at Vu propose to you a unique selection of frames that depict the forefront of trends. Dare elegance, be extravagant.

The largest selection of eyewear in Montreal

VU, optometrist in Montreal, and one of the last independent bastions in the optic industry, offers a wide range of highly sought-after eyeglasses of limited distribution. From eyeglasses to sunglasses, we offer a grand and diverse selection that appeals to all tastes.

See the video

VU Virtual

VU Virtuel is a facial recognition technology that is unique in the optic industry, enabling you to try eyeglasses quickly and accurately.

Try them

The most complete eye exam there is

Vu puts the health of its customers at the heart of its priorities. The eye exam is essential in order to guide each client towards the most effective solution. Unique in Montreal, VU includes the use of the scanner in its’ eye exams.

A Propos

Online purchases ?

Online purchases ?

Do not buy online! At VU, we, optometrists and opticians, believe that prescription eyesglasses that meet our rigorous standards can not be purchased online. No click can match the irreproachable quality of our products and services. As does “l’Ordre des optométristes du Québec”, we believe that a single click can expose you to potentially serious eye complications and bitter disappointments. Do not take an unnecessary health risk! Reserve your eye exam with our professionals at Vu and trust in our optometrists to provide you with the best care and advice.

Type enter to search, or ESC to close the window

Close

Wishlist

Your wishlist is empty

L'unique expérience à Montréal

L'unique expérience à Montréal

Nous invitons les clients à vivre l’expérience VU qui offre un impressionnant éventail de beauté, de professionnalisme et de haute technologie.

Voir la vidéo

Nous souhaitons gagner votre confiance et vous séduire en vous faisant découvrir nos exclusivités, nos modèles de lunettes offerts en série limitée, les valeurs sûres comme les étoiles montantes de la lunetterie et même des marques oubliées. Nous vous donnons aussi un avant-goût des collections à venir, de nos lunettes de soleil et lunettes de vue.

image transition

Sortez de votre zone de confort...

Les optométristes de Vu vous proposent une sélection unique de montures à l’avant-garde des tendances. Osez l’élégance, soyez extravagant.

La plus grande sélection de lunettes à Montréal

VU, optométriste à Montréal et l’un des derniers bastions indépendants dans le domaine de l’optique, propose une vaste gamme de lunettes très recherchées, à distribution limitée. Des lunettes de vue aux lunettes de soleil : de quoi satisfaire les goûts de chacun.

Voir la vidéo

VU Virtuel

VU Virtuel est une technologie de reconnaissance faciale unique au domaine de l'optique qui permet d'essayer des lunettes rapidement et précisément.

Essayez-les

L'examen le plus complet qui soit

Vu met la santé de ses clients au coeur de ses priorités.

L’examen de la vue est primordial pour orienter chaque client vers la solution la plus performante. Unique à Montréal, VU inclut l’utilisation du scanner dans ses examens.

A Propos

L’achat en ligne ?

L’achat en ligne ?

N’achetez pas en ligne ! Chez VU, nous, optométristes et opticiens, pensons qu’il est impossible de se procurer en ligne des lunettes d’ordonnance qui répondent à nos normes rigoureuses. Aucun clic ne peut égaler la qualité irréprochable de nos produits et services. Tout comme l’Ordre des optométristes du Québec, nous croyons qu’un seul clic peut vous exposer à des complications oculaires parfois graves et à d’amères déceptions. Ne prenez aucun risque supplémentaire et réalisez un examen de la vue au sein de notre lunetterie. Nos optométristes vous délivreront les meilleurs soins et conseils.

Type enter to search, or ESC to close the window

Fermer

Liste de souhaits

Votre liste de souhaits est vide